The Fault In Our Stars Novel vs. The Fault In Our Stars Movie

Hi guys! This post was supposed to be up yesterday but for some sort of reason it got deleted. And sorry if I wasn’t able to post any review these past few weeks due to the fact that I’ve been busy with school work since our Finals week is coming up any time soon. But last friday, I watched the TFIOS movie and I shall share to you all what I thought about it. Okay? Okay. ;)
—-

20140616-205800-75480232.jpg


*Review of the book was already uploaded before. *

Review of the Movie:
… This movie is just A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! I seriously did not want to leave the cinema when I watched this movie. No words can describe how much I love this movie. I really want to watch it again. Even though this movie made me cry a bucket full of tears, I want to re-watch it over and over again. Even though you are a person who haven’t read the book yet, you will certainly love the movie! My boyfriend did not read the book but he totally enjoyed the movie. That is how good the movie is! Words just can’t describe how much I love love love this movie!
5 out of 5!! *hearts everywhere*

Comparison to the Book:
As a book adaptation… It was sooooo good!!! Minor details were left out but everything that you expect to be in the movie is there! Almost everything that I expected to be in the movie is in there! The eulogy part was just how I imagined it to be. And John Green wasn’t lying and being biased when he said that the movie is as close as it can be to the book (yes, I watch John Green’s videos and I am also subscribed to him *laughs*). It was just amazing however you can actually notice how much the ending part lacked so many parts in the book but it still worked perfectly! Ughh. Just amaaazing!! I’ll stop here now. Bye guys!

Leave a Reply

